iForex 

Category: Forex Signal Reviews
http://www.iforex.bg
Average user rating from: 11 user(s)

Signal Rating SCAM 0.5
 

Image Image Image ImageImage Image

Add new review

Bookmark and Share
November PROMOTION
FOREX JUSTICE SPOTLIGHT ARTICLE

Company response
We have not received a comment or response from this company.
User reviews
SCAM
Wednesday, 09 February 2011

Written by mak from India

iforex is really f*%king nonsense cheater site. no service its pure fraud and scam i am going to file suit against them soon. bloddy cheater
SCAM
Wednesday, 14 April 2010

Written by Lucky from India

i am also victim of iForex..Please don't join anyone iForex ..They are really fooling people.You will just loose your money..its fake ..I would suggest don't join any forex site or invest money there ..you will loose and whatever they gives offer it has some hidden secret.they don't tell anyone.i
SCAM
Friday, 05 March 2010

Written by Neeraj from India

I have seen many adds on Indian websites attracted towards their fake testimonials. And invested $100 and practiced with a demo account and later with the real account. I got a call from a Recovery agent saying that i will get bonus on depositing more funds. And and a Account Manager who dont know anything about Debit and Credit call'd me and asked to open one more account, I refused and they told that if you dont open your new account your old account will be blocked
SCAM
Monday, 15 February 2010

Written by rudy from Canada

used their service for 3 months. complete disappointment. THIS IS A SCAM. i didn't get it was a scam until it was too late. i have tried their full services (daily trades levels sent through emails and live trades sent through IM), none of these signals really worked. i lost a lot of money.

they offer what is called: multiple exit strategy, however, they consider a trade a "profitable trade" as soon as there is a 1 pip profit! (regardless of whether the trade reaches its defined Stop Loss before the defined Target profit!)

Example: you receive in the monring their trade signals, let's say buy EURUSD at 1.3000, TP 1.3030, SL 1.2970. your trade gets filled, then you receive an IM message saying: exit at 1.3002! one minute later you receive another message saying: exit at 1.3005, then another message: exit at 1.3010, etc.
so let's say the EURUSD reached 1.3010 and then reversed and hit 1.2970 (the Stop Loss), isignals still considers (and shows it on their website) as a profitable trade with 10 pip profit! (while it should be a loss of 30 pip).

and yes, there are delays in their signal updates. i am sure they don't trade their own money with these signals. stay away from their services, they are not honest. you've been warned.
SCAM
Tuesday, 15 September 2009

Written by ken from United Kingdom

This is a complete scam. Their signals are late and I have lost money using this service.
Don't use it...
SCAM
Saturday, 12 September 2009

Written by Daniel from Costa Rica

Their results are not honest. It is not possible to replicate them. Every time that a trade goes into profit, they advice you to close it right away but if the trade continues in the right direction, they publish a big winner.

This means that if the trades were in profit for 1 pip but then went on to be a loser, they publish they results with a 1 pip win instead of with a loss, but not the other way around.

Additionally, they provide simultaneous signals with eurusd, gbpusd, usdchf and usdjpy. The 1st 3 are highly correlated; therefore, your risk is multiplied by 3.

Please don't give them a dime.
SCAM
Sunday, 17 May 2009

Written by Alan from United Kingdom

Complete scam, I just wish I had seen these reviews before I wasted money on a subsciption. There signals arrive late and even then they are completely wrong.
SCAM
Saturday, 15 March 2008

Written by Dave from USA

This is a big time scam at work. Luckily they are not in the US to be held accountable. Their signals sucks and late in coming. Do not use these service.
SCAM
Saturday, 15 March 2008

Written by Dave from United Kingdom

This is a scam.
Sunday, 17 February 2008

Written by Hans from Germany

Service is very disappointing. There are better services out there and I have lost money on this service.
Tuesday, 29 January 2008

Written by Steve from Bulgaria

First, I would like to thank iFOREX for the wonderful Forecast Plus Service I just started receiving. All my 5 trades entered by following your trading signals have limited out when I woke up this morning, for a total of 165 pips gain. It is wonderful. I have never done that before by trading on my own. Wow, what a start! Looking forward for more rewarding trades from their signals.


 

Highest Rated

FX Day Trader (5.0)
Category: Signal Reviews

Worst Rated

First Allianze (0.0)
SCAM
Category: Broker Reviews

Latest Reviews

Dukascopy (0.0)
SCAM
Category: Broker Reviews