Forex Macro 

Category: Forex Managed Accounts Reviews
http://www.forexmacro.com/spanish/index.php
Average user rating from: 10 user(s)

Managed Accounts Rating SCAM 0.6
 

Image Image Image ImageImage Image

Add new review

Bookmark and Share
November PROMOTION
FOREX JUSTICE SPOTLIGHT ARTICLE

Company response
We have not received a comment or response from this company.
User reviews
SCAM
Friday, 07 October 2011

Written by CLAUDIO D'ALLORO from Italy

http://forexmacro-fx.com/?a=home


Fatemi sapere cosa ne pensate grazie.
Let me know what you think thanks.
Déjame saber lo que piensa gracias.
Wednesday, 20 July 2011

Written by Lucie Nadeau from Canada

je vous ai déposé $3,000.00 ça fait plus d'un an et j'aimerais bien le récupérer car sinon je devrai vendre la maison j'ai eu un accident .
SCAM
Friday, 28 January 2011

Written by god shall repay from USA

Im in the same boat people. But what is even more devastating is all the people we had encouraged to come under us as a referral. Between my referrals and I we lost $10,000 dollars. But you know what, I believe in a God that will release his wrath on those thieves and I declare JUDGEMENT on them in the name of JESUS. All we can do now is everyone pray together for it to come back. The word says, briefly quoted," when there are two or three or more for the same needs the presence of the LORD is there...! Be anxious for nothing but in prayer and supplication for everything. Seek the righteousness and kingdom of GOD and all will be added to you! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!
SCAM
Thursday, 15 April 2010

Written by manuel from Spain

Sois unos estafadores, estoy por a Panama a por mi dinero.
SCAM
Friday, 26 March 2010

Written by Veliteva from Cyprus

I oppen an account at ForexMacro and after one months BOOOM!Bank closed also I try to transfer some money to another account ,but I am waiting!No luck ,but Thanks god that is only 5000 dollars!
Good lesson!Seems that the management doesn't want to give money a way !
Pyramid!
SCAM
Thursday, 18 March 2010

Written by Manny from USA

I agree that forexmacro based in panama is a scam I invested and they kept all the money simply they changed their web page now they are trying to loore new people so they can still your money do not invest in this company
SCAM
Tuesday, 16 March 2010

Written by Kay from USA

SCAM,SCAM,SCAM!!!
SCAM
Tuesday, 22 December 2009

Written by Jaime from USA

Forex Macro is complete scam,a few months ago i requested some money to be transfered to my account....three months later still waiting.Whenever i call Forex they hang up on me...I also applied for the debit card thinking it would speed up the process, no luck! mission impossible i gave up.....
Tuesday, 09 June 2009

Written by luis alvarez from USA

i am going to resume what it is FOREXMACRO
FOREXMACRO: Works,pay,exelent customer service, for me and a lot of people is not a yips,it's the best company on line.
SCAM
Tuesday, 14 April 2009

Written by Jorge from Spain

Finanzas Forex, Forex Macro, TIRN son HIYP con esquema que tarde o temprano se caen.


 

Worst Rated

First Allianze (0.0)
SCAM
Category: Broker Reviews

Latest Reviews

Dukascopy (0.0)
SCAM
Category: Broker Reviews